Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION


Ryan Ruhl : Superintendent

Ryan Ruhl

Superintendent

Ext. 102

ryan.ruhl@centuraps.org
Abbey Cron : Elementary Principal

Abbey Cron

Elementary Principal

Ext. 105

acron@centuraps.org
Melissa Beberniss : Secondary Principal

Melissa Beberniss

Secondary Principal

Ext.

mbeberniss@centuraps.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF


Michelle Enck : High School Secretary

Michelle Enck

High School Secretary

Ext. Ext. 100

menck@centuraps.org
Leah Paulsen : Business Manager

Leah Paulsen

Business Manager

Ext. 101

lpaulsen@centuraps.org
Kenley Reimers : Director of Technology

Kenley Reimers

Director of Technology

Ext. 109

kreimers@centuraps.org
Ginney Spiehs : Elementary Secretary

Ginney Spiehs

Elementary Secretary

Ext. 104

gspiehs@centuraps.org
Andrea Stubbs : District/AD Secretary

Andrea Stubbs

District/AD Secretary

Ext. 155

astubbs@centuraps.org

 

ELEMENTARY


Christina Engleman : Paraprofessional

Christina Engleman

Paraprofessional

Ext.

cengleman@centuraps.org
Elaine Safarik : Paraprofessional

Elaine Safarik

Paraprofessional

Ext.

esafarik@centuraps.org
Abbey Cron : Elementary Principal

Abbey Cron

Elementary Principal

Ext. 105

acron@centuraps.org
Kiley Wrage : Speech Pathology and Early Childhood

Kiley Wrage

Speech Pathology and Early Childhood

Ext.

kwrage@centuraps.org
Angie Nelson : Paraprofessional

Angie Nelson

Paraprofessional

Ext.

anelson@centuraps.org
Lisa Jones : Preschool

Lisa Jones

Preschool

Ext.

ljones@centuraps.org
Doris Anderson : Special Education

Doris Anderson

Special Education

Ext.

danderson@centuraps.org
Jennifer Hadenfeldt : Third Grade

Jennifer Hadenfeldt

Third Grade

Ext.

Jen.Hadenfeldt@centuraps.org
Kyra Riley : Paraprofessional

Kyra Riley

Paraprofessional

Ext.

kriley@centuraps.org
Leanna Pollock : Social Emotional Learning Coordinator

Leanna Pollock

Social Emotional Learning Coordinator

Ext.

lpollock@centuraps.org
Erin Taukiuvea : Special Education

Erin Taukiuvea

Special Education

Ext.

etaukiuvea@centuraps.org
Brynn Korinek : Paraprofessional

Brynn Korinek

Paraprofessional

Ext.

bkorinek@centuraps.org
Allison Bartley : First Grade

Allison Bartley

First Grade

Ext. 217

abartley@centuraps.org
Sara Bierhaus : Third Grade

Sara Bierhaus

Third Grade

Ext. 205

sbierhaus@centuraps.org
Dori Dorsey : Preschool

Dori Dorsey

Preschool

Ext. 220

ddorsey@centuraps.org
Shawn Koehn-Fairbanks : Physical Education/Health

Shawn Koehn-Fairbanks

Physical Education/Health

Ext.

sfairbanks@centuraps.org
Taylor Harms : Preschool

Taylor Harms

Preschool

Ext. 212

tharms@centuraps.org
Lisa Hermann : Second Grade

Lisa Hermann

Second Grade

Ext. 215

lhermann@centuraps.org
Barb Knopik : Fifth Grade

Barb Knopik

Fifth Grade

Ext. 207

bknopik@centuraps.org
Diana Korinek : Preschool

Diana Korinek

Preschool

Ext.

dkorinek@centuraps.org
Deb Lemburg : Fifth Grade

Deb Lemburg

Fifth Grade

Ext. 206

dlemburg@centuraps.org
Stephanie Luhn : Paraprofessional

Stephanie Luhn

Paraprofessional

Ext.

sluhn@centuraps.org
Kris Simon : Librarian

Kris Simon

Librarian

Ext. 142

ksimon@centuraps.org
Danielle Sloan : Kindergarten

Danielle Sloan

Kindergarten

Ext. 154

dsloan@centuraps.org
Ginney Spiehs : Elementary Secretary

Ginney Spiehs

Elementary Secretary

Ext. 104

gspiehs@centuraps.org
Kim Steffen : Tech Integration & Junior High Reading

Kim Steffen

Tech Integration & Junior High Reading

Ext. 146/201

ksteffen@centuraps.org
Rachel Sullivan : Second Grade

Rachel Sullivan

Second Grade

Ext. 216

rsullivan@centuraps.org
Stacie Tagel : Library Para

Stacie Tagel

Library Para

Ext. 145

stagel@centuraps.org
Jen Trumler : Fourth Grade

Jen Trumler

Fourth Grade

Ext. 208

jtrumler@centuraps.org
Kim Vieth : First Grade

Kim Vieth

First Grade

Ext. 218

kvieth@centuraps.org
Thomas Yoachim : Fourth Grade

Thomas Yoachim

Fourth Grade

Ext. 209

thomas.yoachim@centuraps.org

HIGH SCHOOL


Michelle Enck : High School Secretary

Michelle Enck

High School Secretary

Ext. Ext. 100

menck@centuraps.org
Melissa Beberniss : Secondary Principal

Melissa Beberniss

Secondary Principal

Ext.

mbeberniss@centuraps.org
Kasie McGee : Science

Kasie McGee

Science

Ext.

kmcgee@centuraps.org
Helen Bender : Special Education

Helen Bender

Special Education

Ext.

hbender@centuraps.org
Abby Hadenfeldt : AG/FFA teacher

Abby Hadenfeldt

AG/FFA teacher

Ext.

ahadenfeldt@centuraps.org
Kay Carpenter : Guidance Counselor

Kay Carpenter

Guidance Counselor

Ext. 141

kcarpenter@centuraps.org
Kaleb Schuster : Business

Kaleb Schuster

Business

Ext.

kschuster@centuraps.org
Troy Bland : Social Studies

Troy Bland

Social Studies

Ext. 135

tbland@centuraps.org
Laethion Brown : Physical Education/Health/Activities Director

Laethion Brown

Physical Education/Health/Activities Director

Ext. 114

lbrown@centuraps.org
Bart Cron : Physical Education/Health

Bart Cron

Physical Education/Health

Ext. 148

bcron@centuraps.org
Kayla Hawkins : English

Kayla Hawkins

English

Ext.

khawkins@centuraps.org
Scott Korinek : Sixth Grade

Scott Korinek

Sixth Grade

Ext. 108

skorinek@centuraps.org
Tracy Lukasiewicz : Special Education

Tracy Lukasiewicz

Special Education

Ext. 157

tlukasiewicz@centuraps.org
Steph McInturf : Spanish

Steph McInturf

Spanish

Ext. 131

smcinturf@centuraps.org
Jerry Nott : Success Center

Jerry Nott

Success Center

Ext. 137

jnott@centuraps.org
Ashlyn Roth : Sixth Grade

Ashlyn Roth

Sixth Grade

Ext. 106

aroth@centuraps.org
Kris Simon : Librarian

Kris Simon

Librarian

Ext. 142

ksimon@centuraps.org
Andrea Stubbs : District/AD Secretary

Andrea Stubbs

District/AD Secretary

Ext. 155

astubbs@centuraps.org
Diana Sonnenfeld : Paraprofessional

Diana Sonnenfeld

Paraprofessional

Ext. 152

dsonnen@centuraps.org
Kim Steffen : Tech Integration & Junior High Reading

Kim Steffen

Tech Integration & Junior High Reading

Ext. 146/201

ksteffen@centuraps.org
Leo Van Horn : Social Studies

Leo Van Horn

Social Studies

Ext. 129

lvanhorn@centuraps.org
Josh Van Pelt : English and Journalism

Josh Van Pelt

English and Journalism

Ext.

jvanpelt@centuraps.org
Doug Voigt : Industrial Technology

Doug Voigt

Industrial Technology

Ext. 123

dvoigt@centuraps.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION


Helen Bender : Special Education

Helen Bender

Special Education

Ext.

hbender@centuraps.org
Doris Anderson : Special Education

Doris Anderson

Special Education

Ext.

danderson@centuraps.org
Erin Taukiuvea : Special Education

Erin Taukiuvea

Special Education

Ext.

etaukiuvea@centuraps.org
Heather Parker-Evans : School Psychologist & Elementary Counselor

Heather Parker-Evans

School Psychologist & Elementary Counselor

Ext. 203

hevans@centuraps.org
Ted Evans : Special Education

Ted Evans

Special Education

Ext. 110

tevans@centuraps.org
Tracy Lukasiewicz : Special Education

Tracy Lukasiewicz

Special Education

Ext. 157

tlukasiewicz@centuraps.org
Kelsey Safarik : Special Education

Kelsey Safarik

Special Education

Ext.

ksafarik@centuraps.org

 

MAINTENANCE


Marty Brown : Maintenance Director

Marty Brown

Maintenance Director

Ext.