Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION


Abbey Cron : Elementary Principal

Abbey Cron

Elementary Principal

Ext. 105

acron@centuraps.org
Cory Bohling : High School Principal

Cory Bohling

High School Principal

Ext. 103

cbohling@centuraps.org
Kay Carpenter : Guidance Counselor

Kay Carpenter

Guidance Counselor

Ext. 141

kcarpenter@centuraps.org
Ryan Ruhl : Superintendent

Ryan Ruhl

Superintendent

Ext. 102

ryan.ruhl@centuraps.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF


Holly Christensen : High School Secretary

Holly Christensen

High School Secretary

Ext. 100

hchris@centuraps.org
Laurie McDonald : AD Assistant

Laurie McDonald

AD Assistant

Ext. 140

lmcdonald@centuraps.org
Leah Paulsen : Business Manager

Leah Paulsen

Business Manager

Ext. 101

lpaulsen@centuraps.org
Kenley Reimers : Director of Technology

Kenley Reimers

Director of Technology

Ext. 109

kreimers@centuraps.org

 

ELEMENTARY


Leah Anne Lauritsen : Elementary Secretary

Leah Anne Lauritsen

Elementary Secretary

Ext. 104

llauritsen@centuraps.org
Allison Bartley : First Grade

Allison Bartley

First Grade

Ext. 217

abartley@centuraps.org
Sara Bierhaus : Third Grade

Sara Bierhaus

Third Grade

Ext. 205

sbierhaus@centuraps.org
Kate Bohling : Preschool/Adult Living

Kate Bohling

Preschool/Adult Living

Ext. 154

kbohling@centuraps.org
Dori Dorsey : Preschool

Dori Dorsey

Preschool

Ext. 220

ddorsey@centuraps.org
Shannon Dvorak : Paraprofessional

Shannon Dvorak

Paraprofessional

Ext.

sdvorak@centuraps.org
Alison Feeney : Physical Education/Health

Alison Feeney

Physical Education/Health

Ext. 149

alison.feeney@centuraps.org
Valerie Gascho : Paraprofessional

Valerie Gascho

Paraprofessional

Ext.

vgascho@centuraps.org
Teresa Hahn : Paraprofessional

Teresa Hahn

Paraprofessional

Ext.

teresa.hahn@centuraps.org
Lisa Hermann : Second Grade

Lisa Hermann

Second Grade

Ext. 215

lhermann@centuraps.org
Barb Knopik : Fifth Grade

Barb Knopik

Fifth Grade

Ext. 207

bknopik@centuraps.org
Diana Korinek : Preschool

Diana Korinek

Preschool

Ext.

dkorinek@centuraps.org
Deb Lemburg : Fifth Grade

Deb Lemburg

Fifth Grade

Ext. 206

dlemburg@centuraps.org
Denise Lucht : Third Grade

Denise Lucht

Third Grade

Ext. 204

dlucht@centuraps.org
Stephanie Luhn : Paraprofessional

Stephanie Luhn

Paraprofessional

Ext.

sluhn@centuraps.org
Danielle Sloan : Kindergarten

Danielle Sloan

Kindergarten

Ext. 154

dsloan@centuraps.org
Diana Sonnenfeld : Paraprofessional

Diana Sonnenfeld

Paraprofessional

Ext. 152

dsonnen@centuraps.org
Kim Steffen : Integration Specialist & Junior High Reading

Kim Steffen

Integration Specialist & Junior High Reading

Ext. 202

ksteffen@centuraps.org
Rachel Sullivan : Second Grade

Rachel Sullivan

Second Grade

Ext. 216

rsullivan@centuraps.org
Stacie Tagel : Library Para

Stacie Tagel

Library Para

Ext. 145

stagel@centuraps.org
Jen Trumler : Fourth Grade

Jen Trumler

Fourth Grade

Ext. 208

jtrumler@centuraps.org
Kim Vieth : First Grade

Kim Vieth

First Grade

Ext. 218

kvieth@centuraps.org
Richard Wilson : Special Education

Richard Wilson

Special Education

Ext. 133

rwilson@centuraps.org
Thomas Yoachim : Fourth Grade

Thomas Yoachim

Fourth Grade

Ext. 209

thomas.yoachim@centuraps.org

HIGH SCHOOL


Karrie Huryta : English

Karrie Huryta

English

Ext. 127

khuryta@centuraps.org
Hunter Ludwig : English

Hunter Ludwig

English

Ext. 126

hludwig@centuraps.org
Ashlyn Roth : Sixth Grade

Ashlyn Roth

Sixth Grade

Ext. 106

aroth@centuraps.org
Troy Bland : Social Studies

Troy Bland

Social Studies

Ext. 135

tbland@centuraps.org
Kate Bohling : Preschool/Adult Living

Kate Bohling

Preschool/Adult Living

Ext. 154

kbohling@centuraps.org
Laethion Brown : Physical Education/Health

Laethion Brown

Physical Education/Health

Ext. 114

lbrown@centuraps.org
Bart Cron : Physical Education/Health

Bart Cron

Physical Education/Health

Ext. 148

bcron@centuraps.org
Beth Gross : Social Studies

Beth Gross

Social Studies

Ext. 129

bgross@centuraps.org
Scott Korinek : Sixth Grade

Scott Korinek

Sixth Grade

Ext. 108

skorinek@centuraps.org
Stacie Loeffelholz : Business

Stacie Loeffelholz

Business

Ext. 107

sloeffel@centuraps.org
Steph McInturf : Spanish

Steph McInturf

Spanish

Ext. 131

smcinturf@centuraps.org
Jerry Nott : Success Center

Jerry Nott

Success Center

Ext. 137

jnott@centuraps.org
Doug Voigt : Industrial Technology

Doug Voigt

Industrial Technology

Ext. 123

dvoigt@centuraps.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION


Heather Parker-Evans : School Psychologist & Elementary Counselor

Heather Parker-Evans

School Psychologist & Elementary Counselor

Ext. 203

hevans@centuraps.org
Ted Evans : Special Education

Ted Evans

Special Education

Ext. 110

tevans@centuraps.org
Taylor Hand : Special Education

Taylor Hand

Special Education

Ext. 212

thand@centuraps.org
Tracy Lukasiewicz : Special Education

Tracy Lukasiewicz

Special Education

Ext. 157

tlukasiewicz@centuraps.org
Raquel Roth : Special Education

Raquel Roth

Special Education

Ext.

rroth@centuraps.org
Bailey Staab : Speech Pathologist

Bailey Staab

Speech Pathologist

Ext. 210

bstaab@centuraps.org
Richard Wilson : Special Education

Richard Wilson

Special Education

Ext. 133

rwilson@centuraps.org
Ashley Woitaszewski : Special Education

Ashley Woitaszewski

Special Education

Ext. 150

awoitaszewski@centuraps.org

 

MAINTENANCE


Rodney Gericke : Maintenance Director

Rodney Gericke

Maintenance Director

Ext.