Staff Directory

Outstanding staff helping shape outstanding students.

Welcome to the Centura Public Schools Staff Directory. Learn more about your children’s teachers, and find their contact information below.

DISTRICT OFFICE:

 

Superintendent Ryan Ruhl

email: ryan.ruhl@centuraps.org

Business Manager Peg Lemburg

email: plemburg@centuraps.org

Leah Paulsen

email: lpaulsen@centuraps.org

ELEMENTARY STAFF:

 

Principal Cory Bohling

email: cbohling@centuraps.org

Secretary Bonita Williams

email: bwilliams@centuraps.org

Nurse Clark Pedersen

email:cpedersen@centuraps.org

Paraprofessional Shannon Dvorak

email: sdvorak@centuraps.org

Paraprofessional  

email:

Paraprofessional Valerie Gascho

email: vgascho@centuraps.org

Paraprofessional Raquel Roth

email: rroth@centuraps.org

Counselor

 

Heather Evans

email:hevans@centuraps.org

Speech Pathologist Bailey Staab

email: bstaab@centuraps.org

PE Alison Feeney

email: alison.feeney@centuraps.org

Vocal Music Kimberly Killinger

email: kkillinger@centuraps.org

Instrumental Music

Kelley Jordan

email: kjordan@centuraps.org

Media Center Stacie Tagel

email: stagel@centuraps.org

Resource

 

Taylor Hand

email: thand@centuraps.org

Resource

 

Ashley Woitaszewski

email: awoitaszewski@centuraps.org

Title Staci Hargens

email: shargens@centuraps.org

Preschool Charlene Kyhn

email: ckyhn@centuraps.org

Preschool Diana Korinek

email: dkorinek@centuraps.org

Preschool Dori Dorsey

email: ddorsey@centuraps.org

Preschool Stephanie Luhn

email: sluhn@centuraps.org

Kindergarten

Danielle Sloan

email: dsloan@centuraps.org

Kindergarten

Rachel Sullivan 

email: rsullivan@centuraps.org

First Grade Allison Bartley

email: abartley@centuraps.org

First Grade Kim Vieth

email: kvieth@centuraps.org

Second Grade Donna Young

email: dyoung@centuraps.org

Second Grade Lisa Hermann

email: lhermann@centuraps.org

Third Grade Sara Bierhaus

email: sbierhaus@centuraps.org

Third Grade Denise Lucht

email: dlucht@centuraps.org

Fourth Grade Thomas Yoachim

email: thomas.yoachim@centuraps.org

Fourth Grade Jennifer Trumler

email: jtrumler@centuraps.org

Fifth Grade Barb Knopik

email: bknopik@centuraps.org

Fifth Grade Deb Lemburg

email: dlemburg@centuraps.org

Sixth Grade Scott Korinek

email: skorinek@centuraps.org

Sixth Grade Sarah Nilson

email:snilson@centuraps.org

Integration Specialist and Reading

 

Kim Steffen

email: ksteffen@centuraps.org

HIGH SCHOOL STAFF:

 

Principal Tammy Holcomb

email: tholcomb@centuraps.org

Secretary Holly Christensen

email: hchris@centuraps.org

Health and Wellness Coordinator

 

Clark Pedersen

email: cpedersen@centuraps.org

ATHLETICS AND ACTIVITIES

 

Activities Director

Tammy Holcomb

email: tholcomb@centuraps.org

Athletic & Counseling Assistant

Laurie McDonald

email: lmcdonald@centuraps.org

ACADEMICS

 

Paraprofessional Diana Sonnenfeld

email: dsonnen@centuraps.org

Media Center Kris Simon

email: ksimon@centuraps.org

Resource Ted Evans

email:tevans@centuraps.org

Resource Tracy Lukasiewicz

email: tlukasiewicz@centuraps.org

Resource Richard Wilson

email: rwilson@centuraps.org

Guidance Counselor

Kay Carpenter

email:kcarpenter@centuraps.org

Athletic & Counseling Assistant

Laurie McDonald

email: lmcdonald@centuraps.org

Agriculture

John Hadenfeldt

email: jhaden@centuraps.org

Art Geoff Cyboron

email: geoff.cyboron@centuraps.org

Business Stacie Loeffelholz

email: sloeffel@centuraps.org

English Courtney Baker

email:cbaker@centuraps.org

English Kate Bohling

email:kbohling@centuraps.org

English Mark Coe

email: mcoe@centuraps.org

Foreign Language

Steph McInturf

email: smcinturf@centuraps.org

Industrial Technology

Doug Voigt

email: dvoigt@centuraps.org

Math Mitchel Marvin

email: mmarvin@centuraps.org

Math Dorothy Moss

email: dmoss@centuraps.org

Math Megan Moss

email:mmoss@centuraps.org

Instrumental Music

Kelly Jordan

email: kjordan@centuraps.org

Vocal Music Kimberly Killinger

email:kkillinger@centuraps.org

PE and Health

Bart Cron

email:bcron@centuraps.org

PE and Health

Laethion Brown

email:lbrown@centuraps.org

Science Robin Keilig

email:rkeilig@centuraps.org

Science David Morris

email: dmorris@centuraps.org

Social Science

Troy Bland

email: tbland@centuraps.org

Social Science Beth Gross

email: bgross@centuraps.org

Success Center Jerry Nott

email: jnott@centuraps.org

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

 

Director of Technology Kenley Reimers

email:kreimers@centuraps.org