Pending–Our Staff

Outstanding staff helping shape outstanding students.

Welcome to the Centura Public Schools Staff Directory. Learn more about your children’s teachers, and find their contact information below.

DISTRICT OFFICE:

Julie Otero, Superintendent

email: julie.otero@centuraps.org

Peg Lemburg, Business Manager

email: plemburg@centuraps.org

ELEMENTARY STAFF

OFFICE:

Cory Bohling, Principal

email: cbohling@centuraps.org

Bonita Williams, Secretary

email: bwilliams@centuraps.org

Clark Pedersen, Nurse

email:cpedersen@centuraps.org

PROFESSIONAL SUPPORT SERVICES:

PARAPROFESSIONALS:

Sharon Fries

Valerie Gascho

Teresa Hahn

COUNSELOR:

Heather Evans

email: hevans@centuraps.org

SPEECH PATHOLOGIST:

Jen Fischer

email: jfischer@gips.org

PE:

Alison Feeney

email:alison.feeney@centuraps.org

MUSIC:

Kimberly Killinger

mailto:kkillinger@centuraps.org

Logan Gregory

email:lgregory@centuraps.org

MEDIA CENTER:

Tammy Serr

email: tserr@centuraps.org

RESOURCE:

Gloria Straight

email: gstraigh@gips.org

Kelli Eriksen

email: keriksen@gips.org

TITLE:

Staci Hargens

email: shargens@centuraps.org

PRE-SCHOOL:

Charlene Kyhn

email: ckyhn@centuraps.org

Diana Korinek

email: dkorinek@centuraps.org

Dori Dorsey

email: ddorsey@centuraps.org

Stephanie Luhn

KINDERGARTEN:

Danielle Sloan

email: dsloan@centuraps.org

Rachel Sullivan 

email: rsullivan@centuraps.org

FIRST GRADE:

Kim Vieth

email: kvieth@centuraps.org

Allison Bartley

email: abartley@centuraps.org

SECOND GRADE:

Donna Young

email: dyoung@centuraps.org

Lisa Hermann

email: lhermann@centuraps.org

THIRD GRADE:

Sara Bierhaus

email: sbierhaus@centuraps.org

Denise Lucht

email: dlucht@centuraps.org

FOURTH GRADE:

Thomas Yoachim

email: thomas.yoachim@centuraps.org

Jennifer Trumler

email: jtrumler@centuraps.org

FIFTH GRADE

Barb Knopik

email: bknopik@centuraps.org

Deb Lemburg

email: dlemburg@centuraps.org

SIXTH GRADE:

Scott Korinek

email: skorinek@centuraps.org

Sarah Nilson

email:snilson@centuraps.org

INTEGRATION SPECIALIST AND READING:

Kim Steffen

email: ksteffen@centuraps.org

HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

OFFICE:

Tammy Holcomb, Principal

email: tholcomb@centuraps.org

Holly Christensen, Secretary

email: hchris@centuraps.org

PARAPROFESSIONALS:

Diana Sonnenfeld

email: dsonnen@centuraps.org

Paula Rathman

email: paula.rathman@centuraps.org

MEDIA:

Cindy Brown

email: cynbrown@centuraps.org

ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR

Nate Weaver

email: nweaver@centuraps.org

HEALTH AND WELLNESS COORDINATOR:

Clark Pedersen

email: cpedersen@centuraps.org

RESOURCE:

Ted Evans

email:tevans@centuraps.org

Richard Wilson

email: rwilson@centuraps.org

Tracy Lukasiewicz

email: tlukasiewicz@centuraps.org

GUIDANCE:

Kay Carpenter

email:kcarpenter@centuraps.org

Laurie McDonald

email: lmcdonald@centuraps.org

PE AND HEALTH:

Dan Carlson

email:dcarlson@centuraps.org

Chris Bode

email:cbode@centuraps.org

ART:

Geoff Cyboron

email: geoff.cyboron@centuraps.org

AGRICULTURE:

John Hadenfeldt

email: jhaden@centuraps.org

INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY:

Nate Weaver

email: nweaver@centuraps.org

VOCAL MUSIC:

Kimberly Killinger

email:kkillinger@centuraps.org

BAND:

Logan Gregory

email: lgregory@centuraps.org

BUSINESS:

Stacie Loeffelholz

email: sloeffel@centuraps.org

SCIENCE:

Robin Keilig

email:rkeilig@centuraps.org

David Morris

email: dmorris@centuraps.org

ENGLISH:

Kate Bohling

email:kbohling@centuraps.org

Courtney Baker

email:cbaker@centuraps.org

Mark Coe

email: mcoe@centuraps.org

FOREIGN LANGUAGE:

Steph McInturf

email: smcinturf@centuraps.org

SOCIAL SCIENCE:

Beth Gross

email: bgross@centuraps.org

Larry Baker

email: lbaker@centuraps.org

SUCCESS CENTER:

Jerry Nott

email: jnott@centuraps.org

MATH:

Gina Doughty

email:gdoughty@centuraps.org

Dorothy Moss

email: dmoss@centuraps.org

Kristin Simon

email:ksimon@centuraps.org

Technology Department
Steve Horn

email:shorn@centuraps.org
Technology Director/Power School Administrator
Kenley Reimers

email:kreimers@centuraps.org
LAN manager/Network administrator