Contact Us

Centura Public School

PO Box 430

Cairo, NE 68824

(308)485-4258 / (308)-226-2494

Superintendent, Julie Otero

email: julie.otero@centuraps.org

Secondary School Principal, Tammy Holcomb

email: tholcomb@centuraps.org

Elementary School Principal, Cory Bohling

email: cbohling@centuraps.org

Counselor, Kay Carpenter

email: kcarpenter@centuraps.org

Activities Director/Transportation, Nate Weaver

email: nweaver@centuraps.org

Maintenance Director, Rodney Gericke

email: rgericke@centuraps.org