Centura Award Winners

May 8, 2020 0 comments Cory Bohling Categories Uncategorized

Even though the Centura Achievement Night got cancelled this Spring, we felt it was important to carry forward the tradition of honoring these student awards:

2020 Senior Service Award goes to:

Colten Seevers

Jasmine Miller

2020 Sportsmanship and Loyalty Awards go to:

Elayna Holcomb

Juan Perez

2020 Outstanding Underclassmen are:

Jaelyn Gross

Jeremiah Arndt

Congratulations and #centurapride!